contemporary world cinema for salmon arm

Shuswap Film Society - Since 1974 VolunteersProgrammer Login Page

Salmon Arm

Click on the movie title for a complete description of the movie

Jean of the Joneses Saturday March 11 5:00pm
Paterson Saturday March 18 5:00pm
Land of Mine Saturday March 25 5:00pm & 7:30pm
We Can't Make the Same Mistake Twice Wednesday March 29 7:30pm
Urban Hymn Saturday April 01 5:00pm
The Last Word Friday April 07-Thursday April 13 7:30pm
Neruda Saturday April 15 5:00pm
My American Cousin Wednesday April 19 7:30pm
After the Storm Saturday April 22 5:00pm
Toni Erdmann Saturday April 29 5:00pm
Spirit Unforgettable Wednesday May 03 7:30pm
Oddball Saturday May 06 5:00pm
Their Finest Saturday May 13 5:00pm
Maudie Saturday May 27 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Nice People (Trevligt Folk) Wednesday May 31 7:30pm
A United Kingdom Saturday June 03 5:00pm