contemporary world cinema for salmon arm

Shuswap Film Society - Since 1974 VolunteersProgrammer Login Page

Salmon Arm

Click on the movie title for a complete description of the movie

Licorice Pizza Friday March 18 - Thursday March 24 7:30pm
Ninja Baby Saturday March 26 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Aline Saturday April 02 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Julia Wednesday April 06 7:30pm
Wildhood Saturday April 09 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Cyrano Friday April 15 - Thursday April 21 7:30pm
Rosa's Wedding (La boda de Rosa) Saturday April 23 5:00pm & 7:30pm
The Rosemaker (La fine fleur) Saturday April 30 5:00pm & 7:30pm
The Automat Wednesday May 04 7:30pm
Beyond the Infinite Two Minutes Saturday May 07 5:00pm
June Again Saturday May 14 5:00pm & 7:30pm
The Outfit Friday May 27 - Thursday June 02 7:30pm
Peace by Chocolate Saturday June 04 5:00pm & 7:30pm