contemporary world cinema for salmon arm

Shuswap Film Society - Since 1974 VolunteersProgrammer Login Page

Salmon Arm

Click on the movie title for a complete description of the movie

Django Saturday January 06 5:00pm
Wonderstruck Friday January 12- Thursday January 18 7:30pm
Pop Aye Saturday January 20 5:00pm
Beatriz at Dinner Saturday January 27 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Faces Places (Visages, villages) Wednesday January 31 7:30pm
Call Me By Your Name Saturday February 03 5:00pm
Happy End Saturday February 10 5:00pm
Shuswap International Film Festival February 16-24
The Florida Project Saturday March 03 5:00pm
In the Fade (Aus dem Nichts) Saturday March 10 5:00pm
Good Time Saturday March 17 5:00pm